Results

Event Date Event (select to view results, photos & planners comments) Level
2019
Sun 20 Oct Fearnoch Autumn/Winter 19/20 Local
Sun 29 Sep Ganavan Autumn/Winter 19/20 Local
Sun 15 Sep Dunstaffnage Autumn/Winter 19/20 Local
Mon 29 Jul Edinchip Scottish Six Days - Strathearn 2019 National
Sun 19 May Inverawe Spring Series 2019 Local
Sun 28 Apr Glen Salach Spring Series 2019 Local
Sun 7 Apr Coille Nathais Spring Series 2019 Local
Sun 17 Feb Glencruitten Autumn/Winter series 2018/2019 Local
Sun 20 Jan Fearnoch Autumn/Winter series 2018/19 Local
2018
Sun 23 Dec Sutherland’s Grove Autumn/Winter series Local
Sun 18 Nov Inverawe Autumn/Winter series Local

Older results

Results archive